Sunday, June 19, 2011: Morning on the Deck

About katry

Retired and loving life!
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday, June 19, 2011: Morning on the Deck

  1. olof1 says:

    Looks so nice! I must talk to my friend the carpenter if I can do a deck here and how much it might cost 🙂
    I can never point my camera towards a crow because it will believe that it is a rifle and fly away really fast 🙂

    Have a great day!
    Christer.

    • Kat says:

      Hi Christer,
      Your package goes out tomorrow. I wrapped it and got it ready today, but I’m waiting for the insurance adjuster to look at my car so I can’t leave.

      The deck is the best thing I ever did. It is the length of the house all the way across the back and is one story off the ground (I have a walk-in cellar which is the first story in the back). As you can see-Gracie loves the deck too!

Leave a Reply

