Christmas Outside at My House

DSC_2730

The Ornament Tree and the Kissing Ball

DSC_2731

The Front Fence

DSC_2733

The Palm Tree and the Wreath by the Back Door

DSC_2741

 

 

Lights on the Front Fence

DSC_2746

More of the Front Fence

DSC_2747

Fence Lights

DSC_2750

The Star on the Back Fence

DSC_2754 

Impressionism

DSC_2755 The Backyard Wreath

About katry

Retired and loving life!
This entry was posted in Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Outside at My House

  1. olof1 says:

    Love the colors! and that palm tree is just great 🙂

    Had to shut down my lights in the apple tree, water must have found its way in there somewhere and the fuse pops all the time. I think I might be able to plug it in again if it gets really cold. But I’m hoping that won’t happen, I like this warm winter 🙂

    • katry says:

      Christer,
      All my neighbors tell me they love that palm tree. I keep it up all year, and this is my second one so far. I met new neighbors a few weeks back. Their house is a second one for them, for weekends and summers. I introduced myself as the neighbor with the palm tree, and they said they look for it every time they come.

      Every now and then the rain knocks out my outlet as well. I pop it from inside but then I have to go outside to reset the timer.

Leave a Reply

