This and That

DSC_2799

Last week’s snow stormDSC_2801 DSC_2802

The front bushes

DSC_2803

The blockade to keep Gracie in the yard

DSC_2805

Maddie Fights SAD (Seasonal affective disorder) under the heat of the bulb

DSC_2806

Gracie, always comfortableDSC_2807

Dennis beach

DSC_2808

Beach cottageDSC_2809

I liked the chimneysDSC_2810A winter view

About katry

Retired and loving life!
This entry was posted in Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This and That

  1. Birgit says:

    Nice photos and (yes, I know you don’t want to hear it) beautiful snow. I hope you don’t mind that I borrowed your last picture for my computer desktop until it’s time for a spring background screen. Looks like vacation and it’s a nice contrast to our gray and snowless winter.

    • katry says:

      Birgit,
      Struck to the heart I was with that beautiful snow comment. Another storm is expected tomorrow though it will skip the Cape. We’re getting rain instead!

      I’m happy you liked the picture enough to use it!

  2. olof1 says:

    Beautiful photos! I’m so glad it’s on Your side of the ocean 🙂

    I fully understand both Maddie and Gracie! I do much the same myself 🙂

    Christer.

    • katry says:

      Christer,
      Luckily we didn’t get the snow the rest of the state did. Hooray for that!

      Maddie is under that lampshade a lot. Gracie always lives a comfortable life.

      Glad you enjoyed my snow!

Leave a Reply

