My Little Free Library and a Tiny View of the Garden

DSC_3317 DSC_3318 DSC_3319 DSC_3320

About katry

Retired and loving life!
This entry was posted in Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Little Free Library and a Tiny View of the Garden

  1. Birgit says:

    Beautiful little library! I hope people make use of it.
    I see Frederick Forsyth, recently I’ve re-read some of his short stories, perfect for train rides and I like his writing style.
    Thanks for this virtual year-round short trip to the Cape! I would love to be at the ocean now.

  2. katry says:

    Birgit,
    You would be most welcome here by the ocean. We do enjoy our summers. I ma uploading Christmas as somehow I left it out so now you’ll have the whole year.

Leave a Reply

